Yeah Yeah Yeahs - It's Blitz! - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - It's Blitz! - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

It’s Blitz! is the third studio album by American indie rock band Yeah Yeah Yeahs, released on March 6, 2009, by Interscope Records. It was originally set for release on April 13, 2009. However, after being leaked to the Internet on February 22, the release date was pushed forward to March 9 for the digital version and March 31 for the physical version.

The album was produced by Nick Launay, along with TV on the Radio’s David Andrew Sitek. It spawned three singles: “Zero”, “Heads Will Roll”, and “Skeletons”. It’s Blitz! was nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 2010 Grammy Awards.

Track List:

A1. Zero
A2. Heads Will Roll
A3. Soft Shock
A4. Skeletons
A5. Dull Life
B1. Shame And Fortune
B2. Runaway
B3. Dragon Queen
B4. Hysteric
B5. Little Shadow