Various Artists - Cruel Intentions - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - Cruel Intentions - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Music from the 1999 Teen Cult Classic film “CRUEL INTENTIONS” makes its debut on vinyl this summer 2019! Featuring tracks from the film by Aimee Mann, Blur, Counting Crows, Fatboy Slim, Placebo, The Verve, and more, this soundtrack relives the 90s in ways you didn’t even know you missed. Your favourite movie can now be relived through its classic tracks!

Track List:

A1. Placebo - Every You, Every Me (Single Mix) 3:36
A2. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Radio Edit) 3:23
A3. Blur - Coffee & TV 5:18
A4. Day One - Bedroom Dancing (First Recording) 3:48
B1. Counting Crows - Colorblind 3:24
B2. Kristen Barry - Ordinary Life 4:56
B3. Marcy Playground - Comin' Up From Behind 3:41
B4. Skunk Anansie - Secretly 4:45
C1. Craig Armstrong, Elizabeth Fraser - This Love 6:26
C2. Aimee Mann - You Could Make A Killing 3:34
C3. Faithless - Addictive 4:17
D1. Abra Moore - Trip On Love 4:16
D2. Bobby Bare Jr. - You Blew Me Off 2:39
D3. The Verve - Bitter Sweet Symphony 5:57

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Soft Rock, House