Various Artists - Raised By Rap: 50 Years Of Hip Hop - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - Raised By Rap: 50 Years Of Hip Hop - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

This double-LP vinyl traces the roadmap through rap music from legendary acts to newcomers, offering a comprehensive history lesson and fascinating overview.

Hear some of the greatest hip hop tracks ever released from legendary acts like 21 Savage, A Tribe Called Quest, Bia, Doja Cat, Fugees, Future, Mobb Deep, Nas, RUN DMC, Wu-Tang Clan and more.

This limited edition double-LP vinyl is a must-have for hip hop fans and anyone interested in exploring rap music's illustrious past.

1. Genius Rap (7” Single Version) – Dr Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde
2. It's Tricky – Run DMC
3. It Takes Two – Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock
4. Can I Kick It? – A Tribe Called Quest
5. Summertime (Single Edit) – DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
6. Funkdafied – Da Brat

1. Insane In The Brain – Cypress Hill
2. C.R.E.A.M. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me) – Wu-Tang Clan feat. Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Buddha Monk
3. Shook Ones, Pt. II – Mobb Deep
4. Ready Or Not – Fugees
5. N.Y. State Of Mind – NAS
6. Watch Out Now – The Beatnuts feat. Yellaklaw

1. Ms. Jackson – Outkast
2. Grindin’ – Clipse
3. Hip-Hop – Dead Prez
4. Poppin’ My Collar – Three 6 Mafia
5. Blow The Whistle – Too $hort
6. Int’l Players Anthem (I Choose You) – UGK (Underground Kingz) feat. Outkast

1. Goosebumps – Travis Scott
2. a lot – 21 Savage
3. Streets – Doja Cat
4. Mask Off – Future
5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) Feat. Skepta – A$AP Rocky feat. Skepta
6. Old Town Road (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) (Remix) – Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
7. Whole Lotta Money – BIA
$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })