Various Artists - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 - Deluxe Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 - Deluxe Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soundtrack to the 2014 film starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan. In order to evade Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a group of misfits including Gamora, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer, and Groot.

LP 1 contains the Awesome Mix, 70's & 80's songs that appear in the film as part of a mixtape in the character Quill's Walkman, which acts as a way for him to stay connected to the Earth, home and family he lost.

LP 2 contains the Original Score by Tyler Bates.

Track List:

LP 1 Side A - Awesome Mix Vol. 1
Blue Swede-Hooked on a Feeling
Raspberries- Go All the Way
Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
David Bowie- Moonage Daydream
Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
Jackson 5 - I Want You Back

LP 1 Side B - Awesome Mix Vol. 1
10CC- I'm Not in Love
Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
Runaways - Cherry Bomb
Rupert Holmes- Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrel - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

LP 2 Side C - Score By Tyler Bates
The Final Battles Begins
Morag C3
Everyone's An Idiot
What a Bunch of A-Holes
The New Meat
The Pod Chase
Don't Mess with My Walkman
Losers (Bonus Track)

LP 2 Side D - Score By Tyler Bates
The Ballad of the Nova Corps (Instrumental)
The Kyln Escape
Groot Spores
The Big Blast
Black Tears
A Nova Upgrade