Various Artists - 90s Dance Classics - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - 90s Dance Classics - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

90s Dance Classics features 21 dance floor-filling hits celebrating the decade's best party anthems. The double record set features hit singles from Madison Avenue, Wamdue Project, Moloko, Basement Jaxx, Groove Armada, Snap!, Ace Of Base, Armand Van Helden, Faithless, Ultra Naté, 2 Unlimited and more!

Sequenced perfectly, this collection takes the listener on a nostalgia-infused journey through some of the biggest dance singles of the 90s. Each track is either the full album version or single version and are not mixed together.

Track list:

A1 Don't Call Me Baby (Original Mix - Edit)
A2 King Of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Radio Edit)
A3 Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) (Edit)
A4 Rendez Vouz
A5 Horny '98 (Radio Edit)
A6 I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit)

B1 The Power (7" Version)
B2 Dirty Cash (Todd Terry Radio Mix)
B3 Son Of A Gun
B4 Feels Like Heaven
B5 Break Of Dawn
B6 All That She Wants

C1 Encore Un Fois (Future Breeze Edit)
C2 Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)
C3 The Funk Phenomena (Radio Edit)
C4 God Is A Dj (Radio Mix)
C5 Found A Cure (Full Intention Radio Edit)
C6 I Luv U Baby

D1 No Limit (Rap Version)
D2 I Like To Move It
D3 A Trip To Trumpton
D4 Activ-8 (Come With Me)
D5 The Only Rhyme That Bytes
D6 Highere State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Edit)