Stereo MC's - Connected - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Stereo MC's - Connected - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 1992 album by British hip hop/electronic dance group Stereo MCs. The tracks Connected, Ground Level, Step It Up and Creation became hit singles. Stereo MC's formed in Clapham, London, in 1985.

Track list:

A1 Connected 5:14
A2 Ground Level 4:13
A3 Everything 3:47
A4 Sketch 5:44
A5 Fade Away 4:25
A6 All Night Long 4:10
B1 Step It Up 5:01
B2 Playing With Fire 4:21
B3 Pressure 3:50
B4 Chicken Shake 3:50
B5 Creation 5:04
B6 The End 3:49