Sia - 1000 Forms Of Fear - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Sia - 1000 Forms Of Fear - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the sixth album from Sia Furler, the singer/songwriter/producer/hit maker best known as Sia. The album features production and writing collaborations with Diplo, Greg Kurstin, Chris Braide. Includes the singles 'Chandelier', 'Elastic Heart' and 'Eye of the Needle'.

Track list:

1 Chandelier
2 Big Girls Cry
3 Burn the Pages
4 Eye of the Needle
5 Hostage
6 Straight for the Knife
7 Fair Game
8 Elastic Heart
9 Free the Animal
10 Fire Meet Gasoline
11 Cellophane
12 Dressed in Black

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })