Shed Seven - A Maximum High - Orange Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Shed Seven - A Maximum High - Orange Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'A Maximum High' is Shed Seven's second and most successful studio album, spending 26 weeks in the UK Album Charts and spawning no less than 5 UK Top 40 hits. Written by all four band members at the time of release: Rick Witter, Paul Banks, Tom Gladwin and Alan Leach - the album has become a UK cult classic. Re-mastered from the original ¼-inch tapes at the world-renowned Abbey Road Studios.

Track list:

A1 Getting Better
A2 Magic Streets
A3 Where Have You Been Tonight?
A4 Going For Gold
A5 On Standby
A6 Out By My Side
B1 Lies
B2 This Day Was Ours
B3 Ladyman
B4 Falling From The Sky
B5 Bully Boy
B6 Parallel Lines