Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Free Domestic Shipping
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

1996's Evil Empire, Rage Against the Machine's hotly-anticipated follow up to their explosive self-titled 1993 debut didn't disappoint as its brand of revolutionary rap/protest metal has never been matched elsewhere.

Tom Morello again sets the pace here with his guitar wizardry while Zach De La Rocha assaults his subjects with rage and resolve. The results are both profound and just plain powerful.

Evil Empire debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard charts, "Bulls on Parade" and "People of the Sun" received Grammy nominations for Best Hard Rock Performance and "Tire Me" took home the 1996 Grammy for Best Metal Performance.

Track List:

A1. People Of The Sun 2:30
A2. Bulls On Parade 3:50
A3. Vietnow 4:40
A4. Revolver 5:30
A5. Snakecharmer 3:51
B1. Tire Me 2:58
B2. Down Rodeo 5:19
B3. Without A Face 3:37
B4. Wind Below 5:49
B5. Roll Right 4:21
B6. Year Of Tha Boomerang 4:00

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock

Epic Records

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })