Placebo - Sleeping With Ghosts - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Placebo - Sleeping With Ghosts - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Great news for the record lovers among Placebo fans: the British alternative rock icons are reissuing all seven of their studio albums from 1996 to 2013 in 2019, on vinyl.

"Sleeping With Ghosts" is Placebo's fourth studio album. It was originally released on April 1, 2003.

The songs "The Bitter End", "This Picture", "Special Needs" and "English Summer Rain" were released as singles.

"Sleeping With Ghosts" reached number eleven on the charts in their native UK. In Germany, it climbed as high as number two.

Track list

1 Bulletproof Cupid
2 English Summer Rain
3 This Picture
4 Sleeping With Ghosts
5 The Bitter End
6 Something Rotten
7 Plasticine
8 Special Needs
9 I'll Be Yours
10 Second Sight
11 Protect Me From What I Want
12 Centrefolds