Oasis - Heathen Chemistry - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Oasis - Heathen Chemistry - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heathen Chemistry is the fifth studio album by the English rock band Oasis. It was released on 1 July 2002 by Big Brother Recordings. It is the first Oasis album recorded with guitarist Gem Archer and bassist Andy Bell, who both joined the band after work on the previous album Standing on the Shoulder of Giants had been completed. It is the last album to feature the band as a 5 piece as longtime drummer, Alan White, left in early 2004, with Noel Gallagher claiming White's commitment to the band was not adequate.

According to Noel Gallagher, the album's title comes from a Polo he bought in Ibiza that said “The Society of Heathen Chemists”.

Track list:

1 The Hindu Times
2 Force of Nature
3 Hung in a Bad Place
4 Stop Crying Your Heart Out
5 Songbird
6 Little By Little
7 A Quick Peep
8 (Probably) All in the Mind
9 She Is Love
10 Born On a Different Cloud
11 Better Man

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })