Neil Young With Crazy Horse - Barn - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Neil Young With Crazy Horse - Barn - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Young & Crazy Horse's new album BARN will be released on Reprise Records, their longtime home since the beginning. The band's debut album Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere came out in May 1969. Today, Crazy Horse features Ralph Molina on drums, Billy Talbot on electric bass and multi-instrumentalist Nils Lofgren. Lofgren, a founding member of the Horse, played on Tonight’s The Night, After The Gold Rush and Trans.

BARN is here!

10 new songs that capture the raw, idiosyncratic rock and roll spirit and lyrical beauty that epitomizes a classic NYCH collaboration. Recorded this summer under a full moon, in a restored off-grid 19th-century barn high up in the Rockies, the Horse was right at home and the album’s stunning love songs, reflective ballads and powerhouse rockers naturally burst into life.

Track List:

A1. Song Of The Seasons
A2. Heading West
A3. Change Ain't Never Gonna
A4. Canerican
A5. Shape Of You
A6. They Might Be Lost
B1. Human Race
B2. Tumblin' Thru The Years
B3. Welcome Back
B4. Don't Forget Love

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Country Rock, Folk Rock

Reprise Records