Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

What’s 5000 times better than a candle in the wind? This album from Mouse Rat –Pawnee, Indiana’s favourite hometown band. Fronted by Parks and Recreation Shoeshine Department employee Andy Dwyer (previously of Angelsnack, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Scarecrow Boat and others), it features all the hits, from “The Pit” to “Catch Your Dream” with guest appearances from Duke Silver and Land Ho! A must for the millions of fans of the greatest band in the world according to April Ludgate. 2021, Dualtone Music Group.

Track List:

A1. Mouse Rat - 5,000 Candles in the Wind (Bye, Bye Lil Sebastian)
A2. Mouse Rat - The Pit
A3. Mouse Rat - Sex Hair
A4. Mouse Rat - Catch Your Dream
A5. Mouse Rat - Two Birds Holding Hands
A6. Mouse Rat - Ann Song
A7. Mouse Rat - The Way You Look Tonight
A8. Mouse Rat - Menace Ball
B1. Mouse Rat - Remember I Get A Kick Out Of You
B2. Mouse Rat - Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
B3. Mouse Rat - Lovely Tonight
B4. Mouse Rat - I've Got You Under My Skin
B5. Mouse Rat - I Only Have Eyes For You
B6. Land Ho! - Pickled Ginger
B7. Scott Tanner (3) - Cold Water

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Dualtone, Entertainment 720


$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })