Miles Kane - Colour Of The Trap - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Miles Kane - Colour Of The Trap - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Miles Kane debuted as a solo musician in 2011 with Colour Of The Trap. The album received positive reviews from the press, who praised the album for its ‘60s vibe and diversity. Three singles were released from the album, with “Come Closer” as the most successful one. There’s co-writing from Gruff Rhys, harmonies from Noel Gallagher and vocal duties from Alex Turner. The effective guitar melodies and Kane’s smooth vocals marks this album as a great debut, going from psych-pop to Britpop. His love for the 60’s is all over the record, but he’s still bringing it with his own blend. Colour Of The Trap is just a wonderful album.

Track list:

A1 Come Closer
A2 Rearrange
A3 My Fantasy
A4 Counting Down The Days
A5 Happenstance
A6 Quicksand
B1 Inhaler
B2 Kingcrawler
B3 Take The Night From Me
B4 Telepathy
B5 Better Left Invisible
B6 Colour Of The Trap

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })