John Mellencamp - The Lonesome Jubilee - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

John Mellencamp - The Lonesome Jubilee - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The sound on The Lonesome Jubilee is a departure from previous albums and includes many traditional folk and country instruments such as accordions, acoustic guitars and the fiddle. The risk of making music counter to mainstream rock music paid off with this album's success. Cut from the original analog master tapes and reissued by UMe on 180-gram vinyl.

Track list:

 1 Paper in Fire (Side A)
2 Down and Out in Paradise (Side A)
3 Check It Out (Side A)
4 The Real Life (Side A)
5 Cherry Bomb (Side A)
6 We Are the People (Side B)
7 Empty Hands (Side B)
8 Hard Times for An Honest Man (Side B)
9 Hot Dogs and Hamburgers
10 Rooty Toot Toot (Side B)

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })