J. Cole - Born Sinner - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

J. Cole - Born Sinner - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, was originally released in 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile," "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows." The album peaked at #1 on the Billboard 200 and is now certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Track list:

A1 Villuminati
A2 Kerney Sermon (Skit)
A3 Land Of The Snakes
A4 Power Trip Featuring - Miguel (67)
B1 Mo Money (Interlude)
B2 Trouble
B3 Runaway
B4 She Knows Featuring - Amber Coffman
C1 Rich Niggaz
C2 Where's Jermaine (Skit)
C3 Forbidden Fruit Featuring - Kendrick Lamar
C4 Chaining Day
D1 Ain't That Some Shit (Interlude)
D2 Crooked Smile
Featuring - TLC
D3 Let Nas Down
D4 Born Sinner Featuring - James Fauntleroy II