Faithless - 2.0 - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Faithless - 2.0 - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Faithless 2.0 is the sixth remix album by British electronica band Faithless. It features remixes of many of their previous songs, as mixed by Avicii, Eric Prydz and Armin van Buuren.

The album debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart after selling 12,098 copies, the second-lowest for a UK number-one album in the 21st century, beaten only by Rihanna's album Talk That Talk, which sold just 9,578 copies when it returned to number one in August 2012.

Track List:

. The Remixes
A1. Faithless - I Was There 6:40
A2. Faithless - Muhammad Ali 2.0 (High Contrast Remix) 4:36
A3. Faithless - Miss U Less, See U More 2.0 (Purple Disco Machine Remix) 6:38
B1. Faithless, Harry Collier - Bombs 2.0 (Claptone Remix) 6:56
B2. Faithless - Tarantula 2.0 (Booka Shade Remix) 7:40
B3. Faithless - Drifting Away 2.0 (Autograf Remix) 5:40
. The Hits
C1. Faithless - Insomnia (Monster Mix) 8:35
C2. Faithless - God Is A DJ 7:55
C3. Faithless - We Come 1 3:42
D1. Faithless - Salva Mea 10:40
D2. Faithless - Mass Destruction 3:30
D3. Faithless - Don't Leave 3:55

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Downtempo, Deep House, Progressive House, Trance, House

Sony Music, Cheeky Records

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })