Denzel Curry - Zuu - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Denzel Curry - Zuu - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

ZUU, out via Loma Vista Recordings / Caroline Australia, arrives just 10 months after the release of his critically-acclaimed breakout album TA13OO in 2018.

On ZUU Denzel takes a more introspective look at his childhood in Miami, delivering powerful memories from his youth.

Produced by long time collaborators FNZ and mixed by Nathan Burgess, sonically ZUU is his hardest, most dynamic album to date, with features from fellow South Floridians: Rick Ross, Ice Billion Berg, Sam Sneak, and more.

Track list:

1. Zuu
2. Ricky
3. Wish Feat. Kiddo Marv
4. Birdz Feat. Rick Ross
5. Automatic
6. Speedboat
7. Bushy B Interlude
8. Yoo
9. Carolmart Feat. Ice Billion Berg
10. Shake 88 Feat. Sam Sneak
11. Blackland 66.6
12. P.A.T. Feat. Playthatboizay