Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Ultimate Aaliyah is the second and final compilation album by legendary R&B singer Aaliyah. Originally released by Blackground Records in the UK Australia and Japan and only available on CD the 2005 compilation features three discs of Aaliyah s greatest hits and material from soundtracks and featured work with labelmate Timbaland. This is the first time the compilation is available on vinyl.

Track List:

1. One in a Million
2. If Your Girl Only Knew
3. Hot Like Fire
4. The One I Gave My Heart To
5. Got to Give It Up (feat. Slick Rick)
6. 4 Page Letter
7. We Need a Resolution (feat. Timbaland)
8. Rock the Boat
9. More Than a Woman
10. I Care 4 U
11. Try Again
12. Back & Forth
13. Are You That Somebody?
14. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
15. Miss You
16. At Your Best (You Are Love)
17. Are You Feelin' Me?
18. Messed Up
19. Come Back in One Piece (feat. DMX)
20. I Don't Wanna
21. Man Undercover (feat. Timbaland)
22. John Blaze (feat. Missy Elliot)
23. I Am Music (feat. Timbaland & Static Major)
24. More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
25. Hold On (feat. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland & Magoo)