Tyler Childers - Purgatory - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Tyler Childers - Purgatory - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Like many great Southern storytellers, singer-songwriter Tyler Childers has fallen in love with a place. The people, landmarks and legendary moments from his childhood home of Lawrence County, Kentucky, populate the 10 songs in his formidable debut, Purgatory, an album that's simultaneously modern and as ancient as the Appalachian Mountains in which events unfold.

Track list:

1 I Swear (To God)
2 Feathered Indians
3 Tattoos
4 Born Again
5 Whitehouse Road
6 Banded Clovis
7 Purgatory
8 Honky Tonk Flame
9 Universal Sound
10 Lady May