Various Artists - We Love Disney - Gold Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - We Love Disney - Gold Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

We Love Disney is a 2015 compilation album and the third entry in the We Love Disney series, featuring cover versions of Disney songs by English-speaking musicians from various genres. 

Track list:

A1 Ne-Yo– Friend Like Me (From "Aladdin")
A2 Jessie J– Part Of Your World (From "The Little Mermaid")
A3 Jason Derulo– Can You Feel The Love Tonight / Nants' Ingonyama (From "The Lion King")
A4 Gwen Stefani– Rainbow Connection (From "The Muppet Movie")

B1 Ariana Grande– Zero To Hero (From "Hercules")
B2 Jhené AIko– In A World Of My Own / Very Good Advice (From "Alice In Wonderland")
B3 Fall Out Boy– I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (From "The Jungle Book")

C1 Tori Kelly– Colors Of The Wind (From "Pocahontas")
C2 Kacey Musgraves– A Spoonful Of Sugar (From "Mary Poppins")
C3 Charles Perry (4)– Ev'rybody Wants To Be A Cat (From "The Aristocats")

D1 Jessie Ware– A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (From "Cinderella")
D2 Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale– Let It Go (From "Frozen")
D3 Various– It's A Small World
D4 Brenna Whitaker– It's Not Easy Being Green (From "The Muppet Show")
D5 Yuna– A Whole New World (From "Aladdin")

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })