Various Artists – Barbie The Album (Soundtrack) - Ken Cover Pink Splatter Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists – Barbie The Album (Soundtrack) - Ken Cover Pink Splatter Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes 2 bonus tracks! The groundbreaking and star-studded musical companion to the summer blockbuster film Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The album features new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Dua Lipa, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken.

Barbie The Album has received over 2 Billion streams worldwide to date. The album debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 Chart with over 126,000 albums. The album boasts the largest sales week on vinyl for a theatrical film soundtrack in Nielsen history.

Track list:

A1. Lizzo - Pink
A2. Dua Lipa - Dance The Night
A3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice - Barbie World (with Aqua)
A4. Charli XCX - Speed Drive
A5. KAROL G - WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)
A6. Sam Smith - Man I Am
A7. Tame Impala - Journey To The Real World
A8. Ryan Gosling - I'm Just Ken
A9. Dominic Fike - Hey Blondie

B1. HAIM - Home
B2. Billie Ellish - What Was I Made For?
B3. The Kid LAROI - Forever & Again
B4. Khalid - Silver Platter
B5. PinkPantheress - Angel
B6. GAYLE - butterflies
B7. Ava Max - Choose Your Fighter
B8. Barbie Dreams - FIFTY FIFTY featuring Kaliii)
B9. Lizzo - Pink (Bad Day)

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })