Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Zach Bryan releases his self-titled follow up record to American Heartbreak.

The album not only showcases Zach’s incredible songwriting but also includes some very special features including Kasey Musgraves, The Lumineers and War and Treaty.

Track list:

Fear and Friday's (Poem)
Summertime's Close
East Side of Sorrow
Hey Driver (featuring the War and Treaty)
Fear and Friday's
Holy Roller (featuring Sierra Ferrell)
Jake's Piano Long Island
El Dorado
I Remember Everything (featuring Kacey Musgraves)
Spotless (featuring the Lumineers)
Smaller Acts
Oklahoman Son