Various Artists - Fabric Presents Bonobo - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - Fabric Presents Bonobo - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The compilation reflects his penchant for both expansive combinations of mixed musical elements and intricate structures. He uses the multi-instrumental arrangements of his own work as the basic structure on which to build a narrative across 74 minutes of house, techno, electronica and breakbeat.

Bonobo goes on to pick 15 tracks from his fabric Presents mix to appear across double vinyl. Featuring his exclusive lead track 'Ibrik' plus his 'Boston Common' and 'Flicker' cuts. Other new tracks from the mix that make the vinyl grade include Dan Kye's 'Focus', Throwing Snow's 'Rheged', and R. Lyle's 'Perpetrator'.

Track list:

1. Flicker
2. Jacquot (Waters of Praslin)
3. Maia
4. Focus
5. Cold Harbour
6. Ibrik
7. Femenine
8. Sacred
9. Perpetrator
10. Rheged
12. The Way
13. Boston Common
14. Nia