The Teskey Brothers - Half Mile Harvest - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

The Teskey Brothers - Half Mile Harvest - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Teskey Brothers' debut album 'Half Mile Harvest' (which sold a total of 20,000 units in total across all retail) – was released in January 2017 to critical acclaim.

The Teskey Brothers are a rare musical gem. Honouring that old school Motown sound and working it into something of their very own, the band received widespread acclaim for their record and stunning live show.

A raw combination of soul and blues, the record has warmed the hearts of listeners everywhere with its melancholic, analogue tones.

Track List:

A1. Crying Shame
A2. Say You'll Do
A3. Pain and Misery
A4. Shiny Moon
A5. Reason Why
B1. I Get Up
B2. Louisa
B3. Til' The Sky Turns Black
B4. Hard Feeling
B5. Honeymoon


$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })