The La's - The La's - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

The La's - The La's - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The self-titled album by The La's, which was the only studio release from the four-piece, originally released in 1990. It includes the tracks There She Goes, the group's most popular hit, and Timeless Melody. 

Track list:

A1 Son Of A Gun
A2 I Can't Sleep
A3 Timeless Melody
A4 Liberty Ship
A5 There She Goes
A6 Doledrum
B1 Feelin'
B2 Way Out
B3 I.O.U.
B4 Freedom Song
B5 Failure
B6 Looking Glass

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })