Spacey Jane - Sunlight - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Spacey Jane - Sunlight - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sunlight, the debut album from Perth four-piece Spacey Jane, will include the already released tracks "Good Grief", "Head Cold" and "Good For You", which came in at #80 in Triple J's Hottest 100, 2020.

Sunlight traces a journey of failed romantic and family relationships, mental health disasters and running from everyone in your late-teens/early-twenties.

"We're so incredibly excited to finally be putting out our first-ever album - it's been a long time in the making and we can barely keep still over it!" - Spacey Jane

Track List:

A1. Good For You 2:54
A2. Head Cold 3:07
A3. Skin 3:14
A4. Good Grief 3:48
A5. Wasted On Me 3:48
A6. Booster Seat 4:28
B1. Love Me Like I Haven't Changed 3:58
B2. Weightless 4:11
B3. Straightfaced 3:38
B4. Trucks 3:12
B5. Hanging 3:24
B6. Sunlight 2:08