Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Smashing Pumpkins' "Siamese Dream" is a landmark album that showcases the band's innovative sound and distinctive style. The album's heavy, distorted guitar riffs and layered harmonies create a powerful and immersive listening experience that explores themes of frustration, disillusionment, and vulnerability. The album features iconic tracks like "Cherub Rock," "Today," and "Disarm," which have become staples of the alternative rock genre. "Siamese Dream" is also notable for its production, with Butch Vig using a variety of studio techniques to create a unique and dynamic sound. The album has had a significant impact on the rock music world, influencing countless artists and bands in the years since its release. Nearly three decades later, "Siamese Dream" remains a must-listen for anyone interested in alternative rock and a testament to Smashing Pumpkins' enduring influence and legacy.

Track list:

A1 Cherub Rock
A2 Quiet
A3 Today
A4 Hummer
B1 Rocket
B2 Disarm
B3 Soma
C1 Geek U.S.A.
C2 Mayonaise
C3 Spaceboy
D1 Silverfuck
D2 Sweet Sweet
D3 Luna