🎄 XMAS CUT-OFF DATES: Free shipping - WA & NT 9 Dec, rest of Aus 16 Dec | Express shipping - WA & NT 16 Dec, rest of Aus 20 Dec 🎁

Silverchair - Frogstomp - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Silverchair - Frogstomp - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Free Domestic Shipping
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frogstomp is the debut album released on 27 March 1995, when the band members were only 15 years of age, by record label Murmur.

Nine days is all it took for the three teenagers Ben Gillies, Daniel Johns and Chris Joannou, to record the 11 tracks. The legendary debut album included “Pure Massacre”, the vinyl-only track “Blind” and their most popular single to date, “Tomorrow”. Frogstomp became both a critical and commercial success shortly after its release, has since been certified double Platinum by the RIAA and paved their way to become Australia’s most acclaimed and successful bands in history.

Track list:

1. Israel’s Son
2. Tomorrow
3. Faultline
4. Pure Massacre

1. Shade
2. Blind
3. Leave Me Out
4. Suicidal Dream

1. Madman
2. Undecided
3. Cicada
4. Findaway

1. Etching (No Music)