Red Hot Chili Peppers - By The Way - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Red Hot Chili Peppers - By The Way - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'By the Way' is the eighth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, first released July 9, 2002 on Warner Bros. Records.

Singles from the album included "By the Way," "The Zephyr Song," "Can't Stop," "Dosed" and "Universally Speaking."

The lyrical subject matter vocalist Anthony Kiedis addresses in By the Way is a divergence from previous Chili Peppers albums, with Kiedis taking a more candid and reflective approach to his lyrics.

Track list:

A1 By The Way
A2 Universally Speaking
A3 This Is The Place
A4 Dosed

B1 Don't Forget Me
B2 The Zephyr Song
B3 Can't Stop
B4 I Could Die For You

C1 Midnight
C2 Throw Away Your Television
C3 Cabrow
C4 Tear

D1 On Mercury
D2 Minor Thing
D3 Warm Tape
D4 Venice Queen