MF Doom - Born Like This - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

MF Doom - Born Like This - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in March 2009, 'BORN LIKE THIS.' is MF Doom's last solo album. Featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and seminal American poet and writer Charles Bukowski with beats from J Dilla, Madlib and ol' Metal Fingers himself.

"Whatever caused DOOM to scale back his output and go off the grid, he's only come back from it sharper, stronger, and more powerful than before." 8.0/10 - Pitchfork

"DOOM still has the sickest vocabulary, broadest frame of reference, and densest, most quotable rhymes in hip-hop... he has created an album of sublimely half-assed super-genius." - A- Onion AV Club

Track list:

A1 Supervillain Intro 0:55
A2 Gazzillion Ear 4:12
A3 Ballskin 1:30
A4 Yessir! 2:34
A5 Absolutely 2:43
A6 Rap Ambush 1:28
B7 Lightworks 1:53
B8 Batty Boyz 3:16
B9 Angelz 3:06
C10 Cellz 4:21
C11 Still Dope 2:40
C12 Microwave Mayo 2:26
D13 More Rhymin' 1:39
D14 That's That 2:15
D15 Supervillainz 2:49
D16 Bumpy's Message 1:36
D17 Thank Yah 1:15