Mariah Carey - Butterfly - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Mariah Carey - Butterfly - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's album Butterfly is back on vinyl and remastered – featuring "Honey," "My All" and "Breakdown."

Track list:


  1. Honey
  2. Butterfly
  3. My All
  4. The Roof (Back In Time)
  5. Fourth of July
  6. Breakdown


  1. Babydoll
  2. Close My Eyes
  3. Whenever You Call
  4. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)
  5. The Beautiful Ones (Featuring Dru Hill)
  6. Outside