Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Executive produced by Kanye. While there are some definite flaws heard on Kid Cudi's debut (inconsistent flow, some trite/immature lyrics, and some lackluster beats), Man on the Moon: The End of Day is still a stand out in the hip-hop community, as well as all music, this year. Cudi brings a style not heard by many hip-hop artists in the mainstream today, and he has does a fine job of balancing swagger with his insecurities, making him someone a lot of us can relate to. The emotional ebb and flow of Man on the Moon is enough to bring in listeners, while the outstanding production will keep them hooked. So how much higher can this man on the moon reach? We're about to find out, because Kid Cudi's spaceship is about to take off.

Track List:

Act 1: The End Of Day
A1 In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
A2 Soundtrack 2 My Life
A3 Simple As...
Act 2: Rise Of The Night Terrors
A4 Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
B1 Heart Of A Lion (KiD CuDi Theme Music)
B2 My World
Act 3: Taking A Trip
B3 Day N Nite (Nightmare)
B4 Sky Might Fall
C1 Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part 1)
Act 4: Alive
C2 Alive (Nightmare)
C3 CuDi Zone
C4 Make Her Say
D1 Pursuit Of Happiness (Nightmare)
Act 5: A New Beginning
D2 Hyyerr (Nightmare)
D3 Up, Up And Away