Isaac Hayes - The Man! The Ultimate 1969 - 1977 - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Isaac Hayes - The Man! The Ultimate 1969 - 1977 - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Features original single versions of all his hits. Highlights include, 'Ike's Mood 1', 'Never Can Say Goodbye', 'Do Your Thing', 'Theme from Shaft', 'Joy', 'The Look of Love', 'Walk on By', 'Feel Like Making Love', 'Ike's Rap 2', 'Wonderful', ' Theme from Men', 'Rolling Down a Mountainside', 'Chocolate Chip', 'Good Love', 'Black Moses (Radio A.D.)', 'Part Time Love', 'Disco Connection' and more. Essential summertime listening. 

Track list:

1 Ike's Mood I
2 Walk on By
3 Never Can Say Goodbye
4 Feel Like Makin' Love
5 Do Your Thing
6 Joy
7 I Can't Turn Around
8 Disco Connection
9 Chocolate Chip
10 The Storm Is Over
11 I Stand Accused
12 Ike's Rap II
13 Theme from Shaft
14 Theme from the Men
15 Good Love
16 Wonderful
17 Rolling Down a Mountainside
18 Black Moses (Radio Ad)
19 Part Time Love
20 Black Oses (Radio Ad)
21 Good Love
22 Black Moses (Radio Ad)
23 Close to You
24 Part Time Love
25 By the Time I Get to Pheonix
26 The Look of Love

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })