Gretta Ray - Positive Spin - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Gretta Ray - Positive Spin - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gretta Ray's sophomore album, Positive Spin, is an infectious and optimistic collection of classic pop songs that showcase the artist's growth as both a songwriter and performer.
The album builds on the energy and melodic highs of her debut, capturing a new layer of complexity that resonates with confidence, reflection, and grace. The beats are electrifying, and the vocals soar, lifting the listener up with pop-coated moments that are both playful and emotive.
Collaborating with a number of producers and songwriters, including Alex Hope, Evan Klar, Hailey Collier, Justin Hayward-Young, Caroline Pennell, Gab Strum, Robby De Sa, Hamish Patrick, and Josh Barber, Positive Spin’s production strikes a delicate balance, blending textured layers of sound without feeling too busy. Positive Spin extends and refines the work of the artist, making it her best and most honest work yet.

Track list:

Side A
Positive Spin
Nobody Here
Heartbreak Baby
Dear Seventeen
Dont Date The Teenager

Side B
Loving Somebody
The Cool Boy
Cant Keep It Casual
You've Already Won
Light On
America Forever


$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })