Gorillaz - Gorillaz - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Gorillaz - Gorillaz - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut studio album by the virtual band, originally released in March 2001. The album's success earned the group an entry in the Guinness Book of World Records as the 'Most Successful Virtual Band', and spawned the singles 'Clint Eastwood', '19-2000', 'Rock the House', and 'Tomorrow Comes Today'.

Track list:

A1 Re-Hash 3:40
A2 5/4 2:42
A3 Tomorrow Comes Today 3:14
A4 New Genious (Brother) 3:59
B5 Clint Eastwood 5:43
B6 Man Research (Clapper) 4:32
B7 Punk 1:38
B8 Sound Check (Gravity) 4:42
C9 Double Bass 4:46
C10 Rock The House 4:11
C11 19-2000 3:29
C12 Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo) 3:38
D13 Starshine 3:33
D14 Slow Country 3:37
D15 M1 A1 3:57
D16 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) 4:28

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })