Gang Of Youths - The Positions - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Gang Of Youths - The Positions - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'The Positions' is the debut album from Sydney band, Gang Of Youths!

'The Positions' was produced by Kevin McMahon (Swans, Real Estate, The Walkmen) and Mixed by Peter Katis (The National, Local Natives).

Track List:

A1. Vital Signs
A2. Poison Drum
B1. The Diving Bell
B2. Restraint & Release
B3. Magnolia
C1. Kansas
C2. Knuckles White Dry
C3. Radioface
D1. Sjamboksa
D2. The Overpass

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Sony Music, Mosy Recordings

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })