Fleetwood Mac - Tango in the Night - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Fleetwood Mac - Tango in the Night - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tango in the Night is the 14th studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Released in April 1987, it is the fifth and to date last studio album from the band's most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood.

Produced by Buckingham with Richard Dashut, Tango in the Night began as one of Buckingham's solo projects, but by 1985 the production had morphed into Fleetwood Mac's next album. It contains several hit singles, including “Big Love”, “Seven Wonders”, “Everywhere”, and “Little Lies”. The distinctive cover art for the album was a painting by Australian artist Brett-Livingstone Strong which was hanging in Buckingham's home. The painting is a homage to the 19th Century French painter Henri Rousseau, emulating his colourful jungle theme works such as The Snake Charmer and The Repast of the Lion. It was also used as the cover of "Big Love", the album's first single.

The album has sold over 15 million copies worldwide.

Track list:

1 Big Love
2 Seven Wonders
3 Everywhere
4 Caroline
5 Tango in the Night
6 Mystified
7 Little Lies
8 Family Man
9 Welcome to the Room... Sara
10 Isn't It Midnight
11 When I See You Again
12 You and I, Part II