Dizzee Rascal - Boy in Da Corner - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Dizzee Rascal - Boy in Da Corner - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boy in da Corner is the debut studio album by English rapper and producer Dizzee Rascal. It was first released on 21 July 2003 by XL Recordings in the United Kingdom before being released the following year in the United States.

A widespread critical success, Boy in da Corner became one of the most acclaimed records of 2003 and went on to win the Mercury Prize for best album from the UK and Ireland and sold over 250,000 copies worldwide by 2004. With the album's success, Dizzee Rascal gave mainstream exposure to grime music while becoming the UK's first internationally recognised rap star.

Track List:

1 Sittin' Here
2 Stop Dat
3 I Luv U
4 Brand New Day
5 2 Far
6 Fix Up, Look Sharp
7 Cut 'Em Off
8 Hold Ya Mouf
9 Round We Go (Ain't No Love)
10 Jus' a Rascal
11 Wot U On?
12 Jezebel
13 Seems 2 Be
14 Live O
15 Do It

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })