Burial - Untrue - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Burial - Untrue - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Untrue is the second studio album by British electronic music producer Burial. Released on 5 November 2007 by Hyperdub.

Track list:

A1 Archangel
A2 Near Dark
B1 Homeless
B2 Shell Of Light
C1 Raver
C2 Etched Headplate
D1 Untrue
D3 Endorphin

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })