Tyler, The Creator - Goblin - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Tyler, The Creator - Goblin - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tyler is a skinny 19-year-old with a booming voice. He is also rap's most buzzed-about new star. Tyler, The Creator is the founder of and de facto spokesman for Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, a Los Angeles-based collective of rappers, producers, skateboarders, filmmakers, designers and general miscreants, all in their late teens and early 20s. His expertise is splattering today's adolescent experience onto tape, sprayed with rebelliousness, profanity, intense insecurity, dense sarcasm, bizarre non-sequiturs and heartfelt honesty.

Track list:

1 Goblin
2 Yonkers
3 Radicals
4 She (Feat. Frank Ocean)
5 Transylvania
6 Nightmare
7 Tron Cat
8 Her
9 Sandwitches (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
10 Fish / Boppin Bitch
11 Analog (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
12 Bitch Suck Dick (Feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13 Window (Feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
14 Au79
15 Golden