The Who - Greatest Hits - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

The Who - Greatest Hits - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits collection from Britain's rock n' roll legends, The Who, featuring classics like "Happy Jack," "Pinball Wizard," "Won't Get Fooled Again," and the iconic "My Generation." Limited Edition Red LP.

Track list:

Disc 1
1 Substitute
2 The Seeker
3 Magic Bus
4 My Generation
5 Pinball Wizard
6 Happy Jack
7 Won't Get Fooled Again (Single Edit)
8 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere

Disc 2
1 My Wife
2 Squeeze Box
3 Relay
4 (Single Mix)
5 Love Reign O'er Me (Single Version)
6 Who Are You (Single Edit)

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })