The Beatles - 1 - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

The Beatles - 1 - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Beatles '1' was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest-selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band's most significant singles, all of which reached #1 in the US or UK charts, this updated CD edition now features brand new stereo mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios.

Tracks include: "Love Me Do," "I Want To Hold Your Hand," "Can't Buy Me Love," "I Feel Fine," "Ticket To Ride," "Yesterday," "Day Tripper," "We Can Work It Out," "Paperback Writer," "Penny Lane," "All You Need Is Love," "Hey Jude," "Something," "Come Together," and more!

Track List:

A1. Love Me Do
A2. From Me To You
A3. She Loves You
A4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
A5. Can't Buy Me Love
A6. A Hard Day's Night
A7. I Feel Fine
A8. Eight Days A Week
B1. Ticket To Ride
B2. Help!
B3. Yesterday
B4. Day Tripper
B5. We Can Work It Out
B6. Paperback Writer
B7. Yellow Submarine
B8. Eleanor Rigby
C1. Penny Lane
C2. All You Need Is Love
C3. Hello, Goodbye
C4. Lady Madonna
C5. Hey Jude
D1. Get Back
D2. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
D3. Something
D4. Come Together
D5. Let It Be
D6. The Long And Winding Road

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK & Ireland  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock

Apple Records

Data provided by Discogs
$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })