MUNA - Saves The World - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

MUNA - Saves The World - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sophomore Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!
Synth-Heavy '80s Pop-Influenced Songs Including "Number One Fan"!

MUNA's sophomore album, Saves the World, has been reissued on vinyl due to popular demand. Originally released in 2019, the album delivers the alt-pop anthems fans know and love including hits like "Number One Fan" and "Stayaway".

Rolling Stone called it a "mastery of pop songcraft" and Pitchfork named it "pristine pop".

Track list:

A1 Grow
A2 Number One Fan
A3 Stayaway
A4 Who
A5 Navy Blue
A6 Never
B1 Pink Light
B2 Taken
B3 Hands Off
B4 Good News (Ya-Ya Song)
B5 Memento
B6 It's Gonna Be Okay, Baby