New Order / Joy Division - Total - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

New Order / Joy Division - Total - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing.

Despite an incredibly short recording career, Joy Division remarkably have stood the test of time in terms of influential British bands. Their dark, brooding sound has inspired more artists than could be listed and their continued adoration today is a testament to the forward-thinking yet inward projected music and lyricism of a young band on the brink of success yet unsure of how to deal with it.

With the sad passing of Ian Curtis, from the ashes rose New Order; the same core band but with a new fresh approach to their chosen career path. Loud, colourful and full of life.

Track List:

A1. Joy Division - Transmission
A2. Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
A3 . Joy Division - Isolation
A4. Joy Division - She's Lost Control
A5 . Joy Division - Atmosphere
B1. New Order - Ceremony
B2. New Order - Temptation
B3. New Order - Blue Monday
C1. New Order - Thieves Like Us
C2. New Order - The Perfect Kiss
C3. New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
C4. New Order - True Faith
C5. New Order - Fine Time
D1. New Order - World In Motion
D2. New Order - Regret
D3. New Order - Crystal
D4. New Order - Krafty
D5. New Order - Hellbent

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Pop, Rock, Electronic
Style:         Alternative Rock, New Wave, Post-Punk

Warner Music