🎄 XMAS CUT-OFF DATES: Free shipping - WA & NT 9 Dec, rest of Aus 16 Dec | Express shipping - WA & NT 16 Dec, rest of Aus 20 Dec 🎁

Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Free Domestic Shipping
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

GRAMMY Award-winning, multi-platinum-selling artist and heavyweight producer Calvin Harris releases his highly anticipated new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 includes an array of some of today’s most exciting artists including 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug,
Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Halsey, Offset, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg.


1. Intro
2. New Money Feat. 21 Savage
3. Potion Feat. Dua Lipa & Young Thug
4. Woman Of The Year Feat. Stefflon Don, Chloe
& Coi Leray
5. Obsessed Feat. Charlie Puth & Shenseea
6. New To You Feat. Normani, Tinashe & Offset
7. Ready Or Not Feat. Busta Rhymes

1. Stay With Me Feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey &
2. Stay With Me (Part 2) Feat. Justin Timberlake,
Halsey & Pharrell
3. Somebody Else Feat. Jorja Smigh & Lil Durk
4. Nothing More To Say Feat. 6lack & Donae’o
5. Live My Best Life Feat. Snoop Dogg & Latto
6. Lean On Me Feat. Swae Lee
7. Day One Feat. Pharrell & Pusha T