50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get Rich Or Die Tryin' is an iconic piece of hip-hop history. Originally released in 2003, this album skyrocketed 50 Cent to fame and cemented his place in the rap world.

This vinyl record features 16 tracks, including hit singles like "In da Club," "21 Questions," and "P.I.M.P." The album showcases 50 Cent's unique blend of gritty street tales and infectious hooks, backed by hard-hitting beats that will have you nodding your head along from start to finish.

The album was executive produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem, who signed 50 Cent to their respective record labels, Aftermath Entertainment and Shady Records. It features guest appearances from Eminem, Nate Dogg, Young Buck, Lloyd Banks, and Tony Yayo.

Whether you're a die-hard hip-hop fan or a casual listener, the 50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' - Vinyl LP Record is a must-have for any music collection. It's a timeless classic that captures the spirit of the early 2000s hip-hop scene and remains just as relevant today as it was when it first hit the airwaves.

Track list:

A1 Intro
A2 What Up Gangsta
A3 Patiently Waiting
A4 Many Men (Wish Death)
B1 In Da Club
B2 High All The Time
B3 Heat
B4 If I Can't
C1 Blood Hound
C2 Back Down
C3 P.I.M.P.
C4 Like My Style
D1 Poor Lil Rich
D2 21 Questions
D3 Don't Push Me
D4 Gotta Make It To Heaven

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })