Alison Wonderland - Loner Clear - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Alison Wonderland - Loner Clear - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following on from 2018’s ‘Awake’ (#1 ARIA Dance Album, #1 Billboard Top Dance/Electronic Album), Alison Wonderland returns with her first record in four years – ‘Loner’

Featuring ‘Fuck U Love U’, ‘Fear Of Dying’, ‘New Day’, and more.

Standard Ultra Clear Vinyl

Track list:

  1. Forever
  2. Safe Life
  3. Fuck U Love U
  4. New Day
  5. Im Doing Great Now Thanks (Interlude)
  6. Down The Line
  7. Something Real
  8. Eyes Closed
  9. Bad Things
  10. Thirst
  11. Cocaine
  12. Fear Of Dying
  13. Loner

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })