AIR - Moon Safari - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

AIR - Moon Safari - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Moon Safari' was the debut studio album by the French music duo AIR, originally released in 1998.

Track List:

A1. La Femme D'Argent 7:08
A2. Sexy Boy 4:57
A3. All I Need 4:28
A4. Kelly Watch The Stars 3:44
B1. Talisman 4:16
B2. Remember 2:34
B3. You Make It Easy 4:00
B4. Ce Matin La 3:38
B5. New Star In The Sky 5:38
B6. Le Voyage De Penelope 3:10

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })