Post Malone - The Diamond Collection - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Post Malone - The Diamond Collection - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release date: 23 February 24

The Diamond Collection is the first compilation album by American rapper and singer Post Malone.

It was released through Republic and Mercury Records on April 21, 2023. The album features guest appearances from Quavo, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, and The Weeknd as well as production from Malone himself, Rex Kudo, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, Louis Bell, Illangelo, Tank God, Carter Lang, & Andrew Watt.

The album was released to celebrate Malone becoming the artist with the most diamond-certified singles by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Track list:

White Iverson
Congratulations (feat. Quavo)
I Fall Apart
Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Better Now
Sunflower (with Swae Lee)

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })